|

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Willmann

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Willmann

info@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-0

Christian_Willmann

Kaufm. Leitung

Christian Willmann

c.willmann@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-17

Vertrieb / Kundenbetreuung

Karl Schimanek

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Karl Schimanek

k.schimanek@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-18

Tobias Muck

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Tobias Muck

t.muck@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-19

Selina Mascera

Export

Selina Mascera

s.mascera@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-16

Auftragsbearbeitung / Versandbearbeitung

Gerda Kirmair

Auftragsbearbeitung

Gerda Kirmair

g.kirmair@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-12

Lisa Obrovac

Auftragsbearbeitung

Lisa Obrovac

l.obrovac@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-13

Gerhard Heinz

Auftragsbearbeitung, Reparaturservice

Gerhard Heinz

g.heinz@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-19

Vanessa Santos

Angebotsbearbeitung / Export

Vanessa Santos

v.santos@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-16

Selina Mascera

Angebotsbearbeitung

Selina Mascera

s.mascera@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-16

Corina Hettiger

Auftragsbearbeitung - Auszubildende

Corina Hettiger

c.hettiger@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-13

Konstruktion

Manfred Kern

Konstruktionsleiter

Manfred Kern

m.kern@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-33

Astrid Hoch

Konstruktion

Astrid Hoch

a.hoch@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-34

eBusiness / IT / Design

Alexander Fix

Marketing/ Design /IT

Alexander Fix

a.fix@willtec.de

07665 - 93465-31